Glen Allen High School PTSA

Home
Our Purpose
2016-2017 Board Members
President's Message
Becoming a Member
Events Calendar
JAGwire
Community Sponsors
JAGmart Bookstore
JAGmart Online
Reflections
Links
Contact Us

2016-2017 Board Members

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Jennifer Williams

President@gahsptsa.com

VP-PROGRAMS
Cynthia Rankins
VP-MEMBERSHIP
Joanna Dore
VP-WAYS & MEANS
Christine Pitts

Donations@gahsptsa.com

TREASURER
Susan Fellin

Treasurer@gahsptsa.com

SECRETARY

Kathy Winston

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

AFTER PROM
Christine Pitts

BACCALAUREATE

Andrea Rollins

Baccalaureate@gahsptsa.com

BOOKSTORE
Lynn Fellowes

COMMUNICATIONS
OPEN

COUNTY COUNCIL DELEGATE

Jennifer Daniels

Countycouncil@gahsptsa.com

CULTURAL ARTS

 

Karen Caravaglia

     
HOSPITALITY
Susanne Mitten
Cynthia Rankins
LAY ADVISORY
Carolyn Donovan
LEGISLATION
Mary Schlanger
OUTREACH

Kaje Stuckey

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Dana Wilson
RETAIL PROMOTIONS
Holly Jackson
     

SPIRIT WEAR

OPEN
     

VOLUNTEERS

Diane Lail

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

Emily Fagan

Webmaster@gahsptsa.com

PRINCIPAL
Dr. Gwen Miller
gemiller@henrico.k12.va.us
 

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Davonya Goode

12th GRADE
Rebecca Fagan
Jordan Lail 

11th GRADE
Miles Goode
Arianna Jackson
Carleigh Rollins 
 

10th GRADE


 

9th GRADE

Nikolas Dore 


     

CHECK REQUEST FORM

GAHS PTSA STANDING RULES

LOCAL UNIT AUDIT REPORT

Glen Allen High School PTSA 

Facebook – Glen Allen High School PTSA

Twitter - @GlenAllenptsa

 
10700 Staples Mill Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 501-3300