Glen Allen High School PTSA

Home
Our Purpose
2017-2018 Board Members
President's Message
Becoming a Member
Events Calendar
Community Sponsors
JAGmart Online
Reflections
Links
Contact Us

2017-2018 Board Members

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Bruce Richarson, Sr.

President@gahsptsa.com

VP-PROGRAMS
Zahra Lankhani
VP-MEMBERSHIP
Joanna Dore
VP-WAYS & MEANS
Christine Martin

Donations@gahsptsa.com

TREASURER
Beth Bickford

Treasurer@gahsptsa.com

SECRETARY

Jennifer Daniels

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

AFTER PROM
Neil Suffa

BACCALAUREATE

Andrea Rollins

Baccalaureate@gahsptsa.com

BOOKSTORE
Open

COMMUNICATIONS
Michele Mayers

COUNTY COUNCIL DELEGATE

Kaje Stuckey

Countycouncil@gahsptsa.com

CULTURAL ARTS

 

Open

     
HOSPITALITY
Laura Casey

LAY ADVISORY
Open
LEGISLATION
Mary Schlanger
OUTREACH

Kaje Stuckey

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Susan Fellin
RETAIL PROMOTIONS
Holly Jackson
     

SPIRIT WEAR

OPEN
     

VOLUNTEERS

Reene Ogden

WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

Michele Mayers

Webmaster@gahsptsa.com

PRINCIPAL
Reginald Davenport
rvdavenp@henrico.k12.va.us
 

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Davonya Goode

12th GRADE
Miles Goode
Arianna Jackson
Cameron Mitten
Carleigh Rollins 

11th GRADE
Will Bretches
Kennedy Daniels
Shahzaib Lakhani 
 

10th GRADE

Nikolas Dore
Barrett Stuckey 

 

9th GRADE

Nkolas Dore 


     

CHECK REQUEST FORM

GAHS PTSA STANDING RULES

LOCAL UNIT AUDIT REPORT

Glen Allen High School PTSA 

Facebook – Glen Allen High School PTSA

Twitter - @GlenAllenptsa

 
10700 Staples Mill Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 501-3300